Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I have found Elisha being knowledgeable respectful easy to talk to and she goes above and beyond. She works very hard to find the amount to meet your budget . I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to get in touch with Nye ford Oneida n.y. Phyllis VanScooter

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Alisha and Jess were the best to work with. It was a painless experience… almost too easy. Within 2 days I was able to take the car home. We love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I could not be happier with my experience at NYE Ford! Jeff kept me in the loop and answered my endless questions. Jess was also super helpful with financing, overall the NYE team is a great group and I am so happy with my new bronco!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Just picked up a F-150 with the help of Doran Wimett who made the process quick and easy with no pressure. I Couldn't be happier with his service and the overall experience with Nye Ford. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Alisha did a great job of keeping me updated frequently on the status of my Bronco. She answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable. Jess in financing made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend giving NYE Ford a call for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I want to Thank Dan for being an understanding salesperson, and helping me with my many questions. Thank you for looking out for the Chevy Spark. I give you 10 stars. Talking to someone who is friendly means everything when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at NYE Ford. My salesman was Doren Wimett. I found the atmosphere to be friendly and Doren was pleasant to have as a salesman. I would recommend NYE Automotive to other people because my experience was nice

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jeff,Jessica and Rodney all showed me such great customer service and support when purchasing my new car thanks again guys I really appreciate it. Best dealership I been to will recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

After having my truck for almost 7 years. I was nervous to get into a new vehicle. NEVER in a million years did I think I’d get into a brand new car! A huge praise to Alisha Z. at Ford for making the process so easy and stress free! She explained everything thoroughly and I left with zero questions. My experience with Alisha and Jess was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This is our second Ford Escape from Nye! Absolutely amazing!! Jeff and Jessica went out of their way to make our not so ideal situation into the perfect situation. And might I add they did it in a day!! Everything we needed was taken care of and our thoughts were put first!!! No stress, easy people to do business with!! Jeff Socha is your guy if your looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jeff Socha was very helpful with the purchasing of my new Ford Ranger!! Hoping to purchase a Bronco as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They have been honest and friendly with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Doran was fantastic to work with on my 2022 Bronco purchase. He made sure everything was taken care of through the whole process. Very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DORAN WIMETT IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Alisha Zawada is the best sales person you could hope for! So knowledgeable and easy to work with. She really cares about you as a customer, going above and beyond to make sure needs are met!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience at Nye Ford. Alisha was super helpful. Everything was quick and easy. Jess was so kind and wonderful to work with. They had a great selection and we were able to get exactly what we needed. We will be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Totally hassle free. Alisha was very friendly and responsive throughout the process. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen:)

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good place to go for a car you are treated like a customer like you should be and I have every time I have been there.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Love our new vehicle and our salesman Jeff Socha was awesome! Answered every question, phone call, and text with promptness, patience (we had trouble waiting for our Bronco LOL), expertise, and no pressure! Between him and Jess in financing, they have made us lifelong customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

We could not be happier with our purchase from Nye Ford! Alisha made the process simple and fast. The selection was great and we found the perfect SUV for our daughter. Jess was great and very knowledgeable. We will be back for our next purchase. A family member was so impressed with our experience that she went and purchased a new vehicle the following day! Thank you for all of your help and for finding exactly what we wanted!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

When visiting, I was welcomed with a lovely employee, Alisha Zawada. Alisha is hard-working, charismatic, welcoming and determined working in her field to help clients such as myself. It was a pleasure to have her by my side and I’d recommend her to anyone who visits.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Alisha was so pleasant as a salesperson! I’d recommend her if you visit NYE!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Such an easy and great experience buying my new Bronco Sport at NYE. Doran and Jess were amazing to work with. I've dreaded buying cars in the past, hassling back and forth. This was completely different. They had the vehicle I wanted in transit, they gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade, called me the day it arrived, and pick up was easy peasy! I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I just recently bought my SUV out right. Jeff Socha helped me with all of the paperwork. Everyone told me it was going to be a nightmare after leasing it. Jeff was extremely helpful and made it very easy! I can’t thank him enough! We were so happy with the overall results that my husband ordered a brand new truck from Jeff. We are very excited to get it.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Best place to buy a car or truck! Ask for Doran or any of the team members. They will surely find what’s right for you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jeff and Jessica were extremely friendly and helpful with our car buying process. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new (or used) Ford visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle and we were greeted by Alisha Zawada. Alisha was most kind, patient and professional with us! She listened to our concerns and answered any questions we had. If she didn’t know that answer, she did her research and got back to us. Alisha is a person of high integrity as well an asset to the Nye Automotive Group and their customers! Thank you for your assistance Alisha!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I would like to give Dan the General Mgr a 5* as he went above & beyond to help me with a small issue with my 2020 Escape. The fact that he took the time to call me back & listen to me meant a GREAT DEAL & BEST OF ALL he made things right. He truly cares about his Customers! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Hey Alisha well oh well I never been so nervous about purchasing a car thinking my credit score wasn’t good enough to get a new car and getting the payments I was looking for this awesome lady made it happen she took me off my heels and put me on some wheels she is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

If your looking for a for a ford vehicle i highly recommend Alisha Zawada .She is a wonderful lady and will get you your dream car. She won't let you down. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

A herd of killer caterpillars couldn’t stop Alisha from getting me the deal that I needed! Loving my new ride 😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Alisha is truly a genuine person and very honest! I definitely recommend her as a salesman for Nye Ford!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My husband and I have been doing business here for years. We are now leasing our 4th Ford Escape from NYE. The salespeople are awesome and service has always been top notch. We love our new 2021 Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Jeff made our buying experience smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I've now bought two vehicles from Nye Ford in Oneida. Great people to work with. Doran is a knowledge salesman and I would recommend him and Nye Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Jeff was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Alisha was the most helpful and dedicated saleswoman we've ever had. We highly recommend her and NYE ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

First off I’d like to say I’ve never felt more comfortable and taken care of in a dealership all because of Alisha Z will be back for my next because of her

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Alisha was an absolute pleasure to do business with! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at and answered all of my questions. All around a terrific customer experience at NYE Ford, I will definitely be returning to work with Alisha again when it is time for another new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My experience was as enjoyable, and stress free buying or looking for a new vehicle could be thanks to the sales associate Alisha Zawada at Nye Ford in Oneida ny. She was knowledgeable, and didn’t push or go outside of what I was looking for in a vehicle which made me very comfortable. I look forward to doing business with Alisha and the rest of the Nye ford group

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

NYE has really outdone themselves as far as having THE BEST customer service sales reps I’ve ever seen. Period. I have been to several dealerships and every single one has been intrusive, invasive and even petulant are times, however Alicia was not only THE most professional but made everything SO easy for me to navigate (I had no idea what I wanted). She was beyond sweet, helpful and I swear when I figure out exactly what I want I will be back, she’s not annoying and pushy, but rather cared quite nicely for my kids when I had ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Jeff Socha did an amazing job getting me into my new Bronco!! Thanks Jeff & the rest of the NYE team 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service Shad Carlson was very helpful and pleasant we will deal with him in the future Jess Benton was also a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We had a successful experience! Shad was a professional, knowledgeable salesman and was very nice! Jessica was also awesome handling all of the financing and paperwork! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We went in the morning and by the end of the day we left with a new car! The team of Shad and Jessica and others, were the most friendly and informative. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience! Shad Carlson was professional, knowledgeable and nice! Easy, done in one day. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience with Doran, from start to finish. He made the whole process stress free and kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely be back in another three years; I highly recommend this dealership and working with Doran!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Saw vehicle I wanted online. Within a day I was driving home with it. Shad was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Ordered new Maverick 1/24/22, picked up 5/11/22. Kudos to Doran and Nye crew. People have been waiting 6 mos or longer .got a Great price, APR, and no fuzzy math ! Awesome ride. Thanks again ,ROG

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My salesman, Doran has done all I could ask for! He still remains on top of this BRONCO sale! Greatly appreciated!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Doran provided the best and easiest buying experience possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service, ran into a problem and service department was able to fit me in, customer service excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Michael Q. was the ideal sales representative. He was attentive, honest, and extremely reliable- he answered any and all of my questions throughout the sales process. I am so happy with my ecosport, and so grateful to Michael, Jessica, and Nye Ford for a smooth and successful sales experience. Would recommend to anybody looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Bronco Sport from NYE just after New Year's. When I came up to test drive, Doran was helpful in answering our questions, letting us test drive a couple different vehicles, and running numbers so I could make the decision which was best for me. Jess was great at finding me the best financing for my Bronco. Both Doran and Jess made the process of buying my first new vehicle easy, and with way less stress than I had anticipated. I really appreciated just being able to enjoy the experience of buying and driving my new car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Early order of Ford Bronco. Moved out of the state before it arrived (1 year after order). Handled the receipt and shipment to my new address. Smooth and fast process. Happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Bought a used Escape from Doran both he and Jess were great very easy to deal with highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

These guys are awesome! Their techs are there until 6pm unlike all the other shops that are closing in between 1 and 4 and for night workers that's an absolute pain! Thanks yall!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

As good as a dealership gets

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I have not had any response for my request for service on my windshield washer dispenser. When will I be scheduled for an appointment?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great sales and service. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with Doran at NYE Ford. He found the car I was looking and I couldn’t be more thankful to his dedication to help! Best customer service and a seamless sale.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I want to thank Dorn my sales associate for being patient, professional, knowledgable and accommodating. The order and sale was smooth and enjoyable. I also want to thank Jessica in finance for being a pleasure to work with. Nye Ford a great place to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I needed a new used car due to an accident and Collin was very helpful and accommodating. He found the specific car for me and brought it to me for a test drive, and we completed the sale very easily.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I leased a Ford Fusion from Nye Ford last year and very pleased with the vehicle and service. The sales and finance team were very helpful. I have used the service dept for routine maintenance as well. Everyone has been very courteous and responsive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Stopped by Nye today to inquire and get a quote on a new mustang, I met Jeff Sacha and sat with questions that were all answered satisfactory, I left with an understanding of what I was up against time wise as well as price. This was my first time at Nye, when time gets closer I will be back to buy a new mustang.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I bought a new Ford Fusion from a young man named Colin, he was very helpful and courteous, I have recommended him to my friends and when its time I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I have been a loyal Nye customer for several years, mostly drove a Toyota Camry. Then sales person Collin H suggested a Ford Fusion. I love it and the service dept has been great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Nye ford has always done great for me and my family. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and makes the transition to getting a new vehicle smooth. Jeff also did a great job in getting me in my new edge! I love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Today we went to nye Ford of Oneida to receive our new Ford F-150. I would like to give a big thank you to Rich, Jessica, and Mark for excellent service. You are the best thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Want to give a big shout out to Rich, Mark, and Jessica from Nye Ford of Oneida for a very smooth transition into are new Ford F150..I can't say enough about these folks very friendly and professional. Thanks again Nye Ford, will definitely will see folks in the future you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We received our new f 150 today we. We order it couple months ago from rich Belcastro he was excellent to work with then today we picked it up at nye Ford in Oneida mark the sales manager was great to us taken care of our needs till rich got there and even after he was still doing a great job then there is Jessica in the financial office she explained everything on the layman’s level so overall it was a great day to work with all those excellent people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

The service was great and people were very friendly !

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Shad was amazingggggg. Great customer service skills super helpful. Will always recommend him and will be back ! Thank you so much for your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating. If you go, ask for Shad Carlson. He and his team bent over backwards to help me get approved for something within my budget that also met my needs. They were very understanding with my financial situation and helped me get back on the right track, even gave me for the future advice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I had a small issue with my ‘20 escape.. service got me right in, fixed 2 issues , did a courtesy all point inspection, and had me on the road in 45 minutes…… Can’t beat that…..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

If you are looking for a new truck go see Shad Carlson he is the man!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

If you are looking for a new truck go see Shad!! Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

If you are looking for a new vehicle you need to see Shad....The Best!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We went to Nye Ford knowing what we wanted and what the cost was before we got there. Doran Wimett was very professional, courteous, and friendly. We enjoyed having the pleasure of working with such a fine person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

My wife and I were blown away by the customer service in every area We are now life partners with NYE Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Picked up my 2021 Ford Edge last week. Doran (my sales rep) was very helpful and knowledgeable. I needed help with the new touch screen as i am not computer savvy. He told me to come in anytime i needed help with it so i guess i will be seeing him often. Nye Ford is a great dealership and makes it easy to deal with. Thank you Doran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very helpful throughout the whole process. The staff were pleasant and knowledgeable about their job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

This is my third F150 lease with NYE and I have always felt like they have done everything they can to win my business.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I had a great buying experience at NYE Ford with Doran Wimett. He put me in a great new Ford F-150 that I am so happy to be driving now. I had a Chevy prior to that was okay but the Ford in my opinion is a much better riding vehicle. Doran was a great salesman to work with going through every detail of the vehicle with me. I would recommend anyone to Doran as he is very patient to work with and not a pushy type salesman. Totally satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great place to do business

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Really appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of Doran Wimett at Nye Ford this week. I purchased an Escape Hybrid after visiting with Doran a couple of times. His presentation convinced me that not only the Escape was the vehicle for me but that Nye Ford was the place where I wanted to give my business. Based on my experience with the sales team I look forward to servicing my SUV with their service team in the months and years ahead.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great Ford Dealer, Doran (my sales rep) was a pleasure to deal with. Love my new F150, they gave me a fair trade in value for my old car. Got the 0% for 72 months form Ford Credit. Would recommend NYE Ford.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review